International Sales

Unser engagiertes Team berät Sie weltweit und bietet Ihnen Lösungen für komplexeste Anforderungen.

Team Export

Business Development Manager Europa

Daan Loendersloot

+49 151 553 00 105
loendersloot@rw-kupplungen.de

Business Development Manager Asia

Honglian Chi

+49 160 724 67 71
chi@rw-kupplungen.de

Business Development Manager Scandinavia

Christian Naujoks

+49 151 463 48 154
naujoks@rw-kupplungen.de

Export Sales Latin America

Kristof Schreyer

+49 9372 9864-50

schreyer@rw-kupplungen.de

Account Manager Asia Pacific

Jason Tai

+60 177 254 177
jasontai@rw-singapore.com.sg

Account Manager France

Romain Bourlier

+33 679 463 081
bourlier@rw-france.fr

Customer Relations International

International Export

Jessica Kuhn

+49 9372 9864-18

kuhn@rw-kupplungen.de

International Export

Niklas Beller

+49 9372 9864-60

beller@rw-kupplungen.de

International Export

Kristof Schreyer

+49 9372 9864-50

schreyer@rw-kupplungen.de